Leisure Sales Team

Victoria Boomgarden

President – Best Travel Gold

The value of life is not in the time that it lasts, but in the intensity in which it is lived. Make life about unforgettable moments, unexplainable events and incomparable people.” –Fernando Pessoa

vboomgarden@besttravel.com

Leslie Bulluck

Manager – North Shore Vendor Relations and Training

Travel has become an integral part of my life—I knew I was in trouble when I “got” Samuel Johnson’s quote “…when a man is tired of London, he is tired of life….”

lbulluck@besttravel.com

Mary Anne Steinmetz

Tour Manager, Journeys Created Especially for Women

“The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.”
-St. Augustine

msteinmetz@besttravel.com

Bonnie Kramer

Outside Sales Advisor

Wherever you go, go with all your heart.
–Confucius

bkramer@besttravel.com

Pattie Beck

Independent Contractor

To travel is to live

pbeck@besttravel.com

Corporate Sales Team

Debbie Whitlock

Corporate Travel Advisor

No one realizes how beautiful it is to travel until he comes
home and rests his head on his old, familiar pillow
– Lin Yutang

dwhitlock@besttravel.com

Marketing and Operations